Board of Directors

Tulsa Chapter Board of Directors

Serving on AWC’s Board of Directors is one of the most exciting and valuable leadership opportunities offered by membership. The Tulsa Chapter includes more than 20 leadership positions filled by dedicated members who meet monthly to set the chapter’s direction and policies. In addition to helping govern the organization, these board members lead the committees that deal with all areas of the chapter’s activities--from membership to programs to public relations.

Volunteers with a variety of skills and experience are needed. The presidency usually requires a four-year commitment: at least one year in a board position followed by a year each as president-elect, president and past president.

Board members are happy to answer questions about their committees or about AWC. You can reach them via email by simply clicking on the appropriate name. Board positions generally run one fiscal year, July 1- June 30.

President

Hannah Jane Jackson
Schnake Turnbo Frank
Phone: 9186068721
Fax: 9186068721
e-mail: hannah@schnake.com
Immediate Past President

Sara D. Delgado
Williams Company
Phone: (918) 573-2713
e-mail: sara.delgado@williams.com
Treasurer
Sharleen Dupee
National MS Society
Phone: (918) 629-3638
e-mail: sdupee@cox.net
Treasurer

Jane Mudgett
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: (918) 630-8734
e-mail: jane.mudgett@morganstanley.com
Secretary

Roberta M. Fankhauser
Thomson Reuters
Phone: (918) 406-5092
e-mail: roberta.fankhauser@thomsonreuters.com
Digital Communications Co-Chair
Hali Mayfield McCoy
Tulsa Home Builder's Association
Phone: 918.663.5820
Fax: 918.628.0493
e-mail: hmccoy@tulsahba.com
Digital Communications Co-Chair

Stephanie Weagley
Phone: (918) 292-9415
e-mail: sweagley@att.net
Graphic Design Co-Chair

Susan Kubes
Susan Kubes Design, LLC
Phone: (713) 855-1117
e-mail: susan@susankubesdesign.com
Member-at-Large
Michelle Brooks
City of Tulsa
e-mail: mbrooks@cityoftulsa.org
Membership Recruitment Co-Chair

Melani Hamilton
Gilcrease Museum/The University of Tulsa
Phone: (918) 809-8963
e-mail: melani-hamilton@utulsa.edu
Membership Recruitment Co-Chair

Lacey C. Taylor
Resolute PR
Phone: 918-527-2553
e-mail: lacey@resolutepr.com
Membership Retention

Ruth E. Richards
Retired
Phone: (918) 645-3540
e-mail: rerichards@cox.net
Membership Socials Co-Chair
Paula Cortner
Phone: (918) 742-5332
e-mail: paula.cortner@gmail.com
Membership Socials Co-Chair
Chelsea McGuire Kester
Take Heart Events
e-mail: chelsea@takeheartevents.com
Newsmakers Co-Chair

Amy Sanders McCarter
Phone: (918) 384-6937
e-mail: amy.mccarter@cn-bus.com
PR / Social Media Co-Chair

Beverly D. Moore
Counseling & Recovery Services
Phone: (918) 740-5970
e-mail: bevmoore@swbell.net
PR / Social Media Co-Chair
Teresa Tackett
Gitwit Creative
e-mail: teresatackett14@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair

Emily E. Ramsey
Greater Tulsa Reporter Newspapers
Phone: (918) 607-5563
e-mail: emily.eve.ramsey@gmail.com
Reservations Co-Chair
Emily Bolusky
Oklahoma Caring Foundation
Phone: (918) 381-5698
e-mail: emilybolusky@yahoo.com
Reservations Co-Chair

Heather Hope-Hernandez
Community Service Council
Phone: (918) 607-2923
e-mail: hhope-hernandez@csctulsa.org
Spring Workshop Co-Chair
Kelly Kruggel
Community Service Council
e-mail: kkruggel@csctulsa.org
Student Chapter Liaison
Meghann Ray
University of Tulsa (Public Radio Tulsa/KWGS)
Phone: 918.406.9839
e-mail: meghann.e.ray@gmail.com

Committees

Get Involved!

Upload your talent by getting involved with AWC. In return, you get to download experience, exposure and excitement!

Working with local AWC officers gives you limitless opportunities to polish your current skills and to gain new ones. No matter what you know or would like to learn, there’s a place within AWC for you. Contact info@awctulsa.org to find out how you can participate.